top of page

Bletsian Solutions


U.S. Development at Off-shore Prices Hello, my name is Jonathan Stellwagen and I'm an American ex-pat now living in Bulgaria. I have over 20 years of experience developing innovative web sites, mobile applications, campaign web sites, e-commerce sites as well as B2B enterprise solutions. I understand the challenges companies face when trying to work with off-shore teams to develop technology solutions. Because I live overseas, I can provide the best of both worlds. You get to communicate with an American while still realizing the financial benefits of developing off-shore. Better yet, I also have project management resources in Dallas, TX. If you need to work with someone face-to-face to be sure your needs are fully understood, we're there to help. I have a full team of UX, front-end developers, database architects, mobile application developers and report builders that are ready to bring your technology needs to live. No project is too big or too small. Try us out on a simple web site and move up to full-blown ecommerce and mobile apps. Visit us at http://bletsiansolutions.com to find out more and get a quote.


© 2019 Bletsian Solutions

51 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page